TO BE BOLD Campaign Committee

We are grateful for the leadership and hard work of this dedicated cadre of alumni and stakeholders. Their vision and support are essential to the Campaign’s progress and success.

Patrick W. Griffin ’81
Founding Partner and CEO
Merrimack Potomac + Charles

Rev. John Denning, C.S.C.
President, Stonehill College

Rev. E. William Beauchamp, C.S.C.
Assistant Provincial and Steward
Congregation of Holy Cross
United States Province of Priests and Brothers

Patrick D. Burke ’84
Vice Chair, Stonehill Board of Trustees
Co-Founder, Waverly Partners

Daniel J. Coughlin, Jr. ’74
Co-Founder, High Street Realty Company

Daniel P. DeVasto ’70, P ’94
President and CEO (Retired), Wolf & Company

Brian F. Doherty ’94
Managing Director, Head Trader, Lone Pine Capital

John E. Drew ’65
Founder and Chairman, Drew Company

Brian J. Gaffney ’75
CEO (Retired), Allianz Global Investors US

Elizabeth G. Hayden ’76, P ’04
Educational Consultant



Michael W. Herlihy ’83, P ’05
President, RMC Investment Advisors

Thomas J. May ’69
Chair, Stonehill Board of Trustees
Chairman, Eversource Energy

Leo J. Meehan ’75
President and CEO, W.B. Mason

Kenneth J. Michel ’68
CEO, Michel Associates

Kathleen (Moroney) Miller ’79
Development Consultant

Patricia A. Prue ’81
Founder, McCartan Consulting, LLC

Jean M. Raymond ’86
CFO (Retired), Fidelity Investments

Thomas A. Shields ’92
President and CEO, Shields Health Care